Christmas 2016

It’s December 25th here in the Philippines (the day is almost over, actually), so let me extend the warmest greetings to all of you! HAPPY HOLIDAYS, EVERYONE! ☃❄️

I’m far too sleepy to type up a really lengthy post, but I do hope everyone’s doing well and having a wonderful time with loved ones! Whether you decide to celebrate extravagantly or not, I hope your day is as great as it can be!

I’m off to enjoy the festivities myself. For the meantime, here are some halfheartedly edited, ridiculously wacky Christmas selfies that I’ve been sending to most of my friends throughout the day! What can I say? It’s more efficient than repeatedly typing “Merry Christmas!” Plus, it saves time in the long run!

Without further ado, Merry Christmas(!!!) from my silly selfies to the screens of your devices! 🎄✨🎁

Cheers!

Twitter: @bookshelfbitchTumblrInstagramGoodreadsBloglovin’

Published by

Shealea

First of her name. Queen of millennials and the constantly caffeinated. Protector of books. Breaker of norms. Iskolar ng bayan.

11 thoughts on “Christmas 2016”

        1. I’ve already surpassed my Goodreads reading goals for the year, so right now, I’m just trying to get rid of my review backlog instead of reading more novels and adding to said backlog. Haha! What did you read this month though?

          Like

Your two cents?

