Giveaway || Win an Espresso Patronum hoodie!

Hello there! Here’s a quick and fun giveaway for all of you. I am pleased to announce that I am giving away one (1) Espresso Patronum hoodie! Many, many thanks to my home organization, UP Academic League of Chemical Engineering Students (UP ALCHEMES), and Alchemy Shop for generously sponsoring this.

The rules and mechanics are as follows:

[1] The TBB Hoodie giveaway is open internationally and will run until 12:00 AM, 01 November 2016 – (GMT+08:00) Philippines.

[2] In order to officially qualify, you must watch our advocacy video and give it a thumbs up on YouTube.

[3] Cheating is strictly prohibited. Participants found to be cheating will be disqualified from the giveaway, and all their entries will be deleted from the pool.

[4] The winner will be contacted via email and will be given 48 hours (2 days) to respond in order to claim his/her prize. Failure to do so will result in randomly selecting another winner from the existing pool of entries.

[5] Enter the giveaway (via Rafflecopter) by clicking on the image below:

And that’s it! Best of luck to everyone participating!

Twitter: @bookshelfbitch ‧ Instagram ‧ Goodreads ‧ Bloglovin’

Published by

Shealea

First of her name. Queen of millennials and the constantly caffeinated. Protector of books. Breaker of norms. Iskolar ng bayan.

17 thoughts on “Giveaway || Win an Espresso Patronum hoodie!”

  1. The video inspires me! I am not Chemical Engineering Student and it’s a way too far from my course Computer Engineering but it made me wonder on how will I can take part too to the community and the people around me. What can I do. using all the abilities and knowledge that I have? It changed my prospective and view. Thank you for sharing us the video!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I LOVE the video! Especially the part where it says:

    “The sad reality is, things just don’t transform overnight…..
    the country and all the Filipinos in it, they don’t actually need UP ALCHEMES, what they need and what the rest of the world needs are more Alchemists.”

    We all need take part in the innovation. Change starts from within so this video really got me.

    Thanks for giving us the chance to win an awesome prize for a good cause!

    all the best,

    vi xx

    Liked by 1 person

Your two cents?

