Christmas 2015

When I started this blog, it was never intended to be an avenue for posts about my personal life and anything that wasn’t related to books and literature. However, in the wonderful spirit of the holidays, I’ve decided to make an exception.

It’s technically the 26th of December here in the Philippines, but hey, it is never too late to celebrate and to spread the holiday cheer!

Merry Christmas and happy holidays to everyone!!! 🎄🎁❤️

Twitter: @bookshelfbitchInstagramGoodreadsBloglovin’

Published by

Shealea

First of her name. Queen of millennials and the constantly caffeinated. Protector of books. Breaker of norms. Iskolar ng bayan.

14 thoughts on “Christmas 2015”

    1. Well, to be honest, I’m not fond of writing about myself. 😂 It’s something I’ve always found difficult to do. (See ‘About’ page.) But I’m hoping I can overcome it this year. Thanks for the tip and thank you for dropping by! 😊

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello! Thank you. I’m really glad I decided to take up book blogging. It’s great meeting plenty of people with the same interest. 😊

      Also, I checked out your blog. And I followed you via BlogLovin’. 😁

      Like

  1. Hi, thank you so much! HAHA, I’m quite fond of my blog’s name as well. 😂 I noticed that a lot of book review blogs are cute and sweet. I wanted something edgier, and nothing says that more than “bitch.” 🙌

    Like

Your two cents?

